Buy-in account owners and those they designate as coordinators can directly manage who has access to an allocation using the buyin_status powertool. Previously, when attempting to remove a user from a buy-in that was configured as the user’s default account, owners and coordinators were unable to remove the user without help from a system administrator. Now, owners and coordinators can remove these users without assisanance. Shortly after removal, the removed user will have their default account set back to the general account. If you have any questions about this change, please contact us..